Your fast supplier for high quality Plumeria plants and accessories.

Our address

Plumeria.Shop

Kaiserstrasse 80

76133 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 721 98615896

- no shop sales -

Facebook
Instagram
  • Your shopping cart is empty.
  • Your shopping cart is empty.
Plumeria rubra "Purple Sant

General terms and conditions

General Terms and Conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF BUSINESS of the 

 

Bali Dreams Selection UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Plumeria.Shop
Kaiserstraße 80
76133 Karlsruhe

hereinafter referred to as Plumeria.Shop

 

§ 1 Scope of application, customer information

The following general terms and conditions regulate the contractual relationship between Plumeria.Shop and consumers and entrepreneurs who buy goods through our shop. Contradictory conditions or conditions of the entrepreneur that deviate from our terms and conditions are not recognised by us. Our offer is aimed at commercial customers in the field of nail care. These terms and conditions also contain customer information according to the BGB-Infoverordnung (German Civil Code). The contract language is German.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract

(1) The offers on the Internet represent a non-binding invitation to you to purchase goods.

(2) After entering your data and clicking the order button, you submit a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. You can also place a binding order by telephone or fax. The confirmation of receipt of your order immediately sent by e-mail or fax does not constitute acceptance of the purchase offer.

(3) We are entitled to accept your offer within 1 day by sending an order confirmation by e-mail. After the fruitless expiry of the period specified in sentence 1, your offer shall be deemed to have been rejected, i.e. you shall no longer be bound by your offer. In the case of an order by telephone, the purchase contract is concluded if we accept your offer immediately. If the offer is not accepted immediately, then you are also no longer bound by it.

§ 3 Customer information: Storage of the offer text

The contract text with details of the item is stored by us. You do not have access to the contract text via the internet.

§ 4 Customer information: Correction notice

You can correct your entries at any time before submitting the order. We will inform you about your correction options on the way through the ordering process.

§ 5. revocation
If you are not satisfied with the delivered wate, you can make use of the right of revocation. We have the option of exchanging the goods or refunding the purchase price.

§ 5.1 Return costs in the event of revocation

In the event of revocation, you shall bear the costs of the return shipment.

§ 6 Retention of title

The object of purchase remains our property until full payment has been made.

§ 7 Limitation of your warranty claims

(1) Warranty towards consumers for used goods

Your warranty claims for defects in second-hand goods shall become statute-barred one year after the handover of the sold item to you. Excluded from this regulation are claims for damages, claims due to defects which we have fraudulently concealed and claims arising from a guarantee which we have assumed for the quality of the item. The statutory limitation periods apply to these excluded claims.

(2) Warranty towards entrepreneurs

Your warranty claims due to defects in the purchased item shall become statute-barred one year after the transfer of risk. Excluded from this regulation are claims for damages, claims due to defects which we have fraudulently concealed and claims arising from a guarantee which we have assumed for the quality of the item. Also excluded is the right of recourse according to § 478 BGB. The statutory limitation periods apply to these excluded claims.

§ 8 Limitation of liability

We exclude liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty insofar as these do not relate to material contractual obligations, damage arising from injury to life, limb or health or guarantees or claims under the Product Liability Act are affected. The same applies to breaches of duty by our vicarious agents and our legal representatives. Essential contractual obligations include in particular the obligation to hand over the item to you and to provide you with ownership of it. Furthermore, we must provide you with the item free of material defects and defects of title.

§ 9 Jurisdiction
The place of jurisdiction for all legal matters is Karlsruhe, Germany.

§ 10 Export
Products purchased from us may only be imported into other countries on the basis of the statutory import regulations. Every buyer must inform himself about the regulations beforehand!
Our products are shipped exclusively from Germany.

×

Hello!

Simply select a person you would like to chat with or send us an email to info@plumeria.shop.

× Can we help you?

Ihr schneller Lieferant für hochwertige Plumeria Pflanzen und hochwertiges Zubehör.

Unsere Anschrift

Plumeria.Shop

Wettersteinstraße 14

76228 Karlsruhe

Telefon: +49 721 98615896

– kein Ladenverkauf –

Facebook
Instagram
  • Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
  • Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Plumeria rubra "Lila Sant"

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN der 

 

Plumeria.Shop UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Wettersteinstraße 14
76228 Karlsruhe

im weiteren Plumeria.Shop genannt

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, Kundeninformationen

Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Plumeria.Shop und den Verbrauchern und Unternehmern, die über unseren Shop Waren kaufen. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Unternehmers werden von uns nicht anerkannt. Unser Angebot richtet sich an gewerbliche Kunden im Umfeld der Nagelpflege. Diese AGB beinhalten weiterhin Kundeninformationen nach der BGB-Infoverordnung. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

(1) Die Angebote im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an Sie dar, Waren zu kaufen.

(2) Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten und dem Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags ab. Sie können eine verbindliche Bestel-lung aber auch telefonisch oder per Telefax abgeben. Die unverzüglich per E-Mail bzw. per Telefax erfolgende Zugangsbestätigung Ihrer Bestellung stellt noch keine Annahme des Kaufangebots dar.

(3) Wir sind berechtigt, Ihr Angebot innerhalb von 1 Tag unter Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail anzunehmen. Nach fruchtlosem Ablauf der in Satz 1 genannten Frist gilt Ihr Angebot als abgelehnt, d.h. Sie sind nicht länger an Ihr Angebot gebunden. Bei einer telefonischen Bestellung kommt der Kaufvertrag zustande, wenn wir Ihr Angebot sofort annehmen. Wird das Angebot nicht sofort angenommen, dann sind Sie auch nicht mehr daran gebunden.

§ 3 Kundeninformation: Speicherung des Angebotstextes

Der Vertragstext mit Angaben zum Artikel wird von uns gespeichert. Sie haben über das Internet keinen Zugriff auf den Vertragestext.

§ 4 Kundeninformation: Korrekturhinweis

Sie können Ihre Eingaben vor Abgabe der Bestellung jederzeit berichtigen. Wir informieren Sie auf dem Weg durch den Bestellprozess über Ihre Korrekturmöglichkeiten.

§ 5. Widerruf
Sollten Sie mit der gelieferten Wate nicht zufrieden sein, können Sie vom Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen. Wir haben die Möglichkeit auf Tausch der Ware bzw. Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises.

§ 5.1 Rücksendekosten im Fall des Widerrufs

Sie haben im Fall des Widerrufs die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

§ 7 Verjährung Ihrer Gewährleistungsansprüche

(1) Gewährleistung gegenüber Verbrauchern bei Gebrauchtware

Ihre Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen Mängel bei Gebrauchtware verjähren in einem Jahr ab Übergabe der verkauften Sache an Sie. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Ansprüche wegen Mängel, die wir arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

(2) Gewährleistung gegenüber Unternehmern

Ihre Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen Mängel der Kaufsache verjähren in einem Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, An-sprüche wegen Mängel, die wir arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Ebenfalls ausgenommen ist der Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 478 BGB. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

§ 8 Haftungsbeschränkung

Wir schließen die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen aus, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten, Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder Garantien betreffen oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen und unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter. Zu den vertragswesentlichen Pflichten gehört insbesondere die Pflicht, Ihnen die Sache zu übergeben und Ihnen das Eigentum daran zu verschaffen. Weiterhin haben wir Ihnen die Sache frei von Sach- und Rechtsmängeln zu verschaffen.

§ 9 Gerichtsstand
Der Gerichtsstand für alle rechtlichen Fragen ist Karlsruhe, Deutschland

§ 10 Ausfuhr
Die Einfuhr der bei uns erworbenen Produkte in andere Länder darf nur anhand der gesetzlichen Einfuhrbestimmungen erfolgen. Jeder Käufer muss sich vorher über die Bestimmungen informieren!
Der Versand unserer Produkte erfolgt ausschließlich aus Deutschland

×

Hallo!

Wählen Sie einfach eine Person aus, mit der Sie chatten möchten oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@plumeria.shop

× Können wir Ihnen helfen?